Meet the Team

Discover the team we have on hand to take your projects to the next level.  Motivated, customer-centric and creative – we challenge you to give us a concept we can’t rise to meet.

Adrian Rowe

Adrian Rowe

HortiCare Technician

Amar Dogar

Amar Dogar

Project Installer

Anastasia Douglass

Anastasia Douglass

Marketing Executive

anastasia.d@exubia.co.uk

Andrew Hartley

Andrew Hartley

HortiCare Technician

Arago Campion

Arago Campion

Commercial Manager

arago.c@exubia.co.uk

Aran Worsfold

Aran Worsfold

Head of Operations

aran.w@exubia.co.uk

Ashlea Swallow

Ashlea Swallow

Project Designer

ashlea.s@exubia.co.uk

Chloe Laurence

Chloe Laurence

HortiCare Technician

Chris Hanton

Chris Hanton

Operations Manager

chris.h@exubia.co.uk

Craig Bruton

Craig Bruton

HortiCare Technician

Daniel Boulter

Daniel Boulter

HortiCare Technician

Dana Chiculita

Dana Chiculita

Accounts Administrator

dana.c@exubia.co.uk

Dave Lands

Dave Lands

HortiCare Technician

Dave Toogood

Dave Toogood

Lead HortiCare Technician

dave.t@exubia.co.uk

Denver Campion

Denver Campion

Purchasing Manager

denver.c@exubia.co.uk

Ed Fitzgerald

Ed Fitzgerald

Head of Sales

ed.f@exubia.co.uk

Ellen Sawyer

Ellen Sawyer

Senior Project Designer & Head of Design

ellen.s@exubia.co.uk

Emmanuel Boateng

Emmanuel Boateng

Warehouse Manager

emmanuel.b@exubia.co.uk

George Walker

George Walker

Warehouse Operative

James Scott

James Scott

Project Installer

Jessica Miller

Jessica Miller

HortiCare Technician

Jeff Silcock

Jeff Silcock

Finance Director

j.silcock@exubia.co.uk

Joshua Springer

Joshua Springer

HortiCare Technician

Justin Marsden

Justin Marsden

Lead Project Installer

justin.m@exubia.co.uk

Lisa Cumming

Lisa Cumming

Nursery Assistant

lisa.c@exubia.co.uk

Megan Stinson

Megan Stinson

Lead Project Designer

megan.s@exubia.co.uk

Michael Pozzoni

Michael Pozzoni

HortiCare Technician

Natalia Biernat

Natalia Biernat

Project Designer

natalia.b@exubia.co.uk

Nigel Silcock

Nigel Silcock

Client Relations Director

nigel.s@exubia.co.uk

Philip Jackson

Philip Jackson

HortiCare Technician

Rose Robertson

Rose Robertson

Customer Care & Account Manager

rose.r@exubia.co.uk

Sam Baker

Sam Baker

Project Installer

Stuart Percy

Stuart Percy

HortiCare Technician

Tallulah Gillmore

Tallulah Gillmore

EA & Client Relations

tallulah.g@exubia.co.uk

Toby Campion

Toby Campion

Managing Director

toby.c@exubia.co.uk

Veronique Fletcher

Veronique Fletcher

Client Relations Manager

veronique.f@exubia.co.uk